a 7 x7x7 rubiks cube in the shop..

Comments for the previous Rubik's website

a 7 x7x7 rubiks cube in the shop..

Postby rubiker40 » Sun Mar 15, 2009 5:03 pm

if the copany can do that that would be so cool
rubiker40
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Mar 15, 2009 4:55 pm

Re: a 7 x7x7 rubiks cube in the shop..

Postby Oogliod Knacktid » Sun Mar 15, 2009 6:04 pm

Don't worry. They have.
Oogliod Knacktid
 
Posts: 283
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2009 6:35 pm

Re: a 7 x7x7 rubiks cube in the shop..

Postby ThomasSuxAtSolving » Mon Mar 16, 2009 11:19 am

A V-Cube 7x7?
ThomasSuxAtSolving
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Feb 16, 2009 11:47 am

Re: a 7 x7x7 rubiks cube in the shop..

Postby cubingking77 » Mon Mar 16, 2009 1:48 pm

in the rubiks shop on this website. how? its not there brand
cubingking77
 
Posts: 133
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2009 2:08 pm

Re: a 7 x7x7 rubiks cube in the shop..

Postby Oogliod Knacktid » Tue Mar 17, 2009 10:11 pm

I thought you were asking if anyone had actually made one... If you meant Rubik's, no they haven't.
Oogliod Knacktid
 
Posts: 283
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2009 6:35 pm

Re: a 7 x7x7 rubiks cube in the shop..

Postby Gboh19x9 » Tue Mar 17, 2009 11:51 pm

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rQPwbi18vT8

Only in Hong Kong lol ><

I wish i can go this place, Ah well
Gboh19x9
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Feb 02, 2009 4:05 am

Re: a 7 x7x7 rubiks cube in the shop..

Postby Oogliod Knacktid » Fri Mar 27, 2009 11:39 am

ARGH, that place looks so good! Why can't they have shops like that everywhere?
Oogliod Knacktid
 
Posts: 283
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2009 6:35 pm

Re: a 7 x7x7 rubiks cube in the shop..

Postby Doctor The Man From The Moon » Fri Apr 03, 2009 12:49 pm

At least they have those sorts of shops SOMEWHERE!
Doctor The Man From The Moon
 
Posts: 89
Joined: Sat Feb 28, 2009 5:49 pm


Return to Archived thread for old site

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest