what is your favorite thing in the shop?

Comments for the previous Rubik's website

what is your favorite thing in the shop?

Postby fishgish509 » Sun Jul 19, 2009 4:19 am

mine's the white assembly kit
fishgish509
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat May 09, 2009 3:57 am

Re: what is your favorite thing in the shop?

Postby chaseo96 » Thu Aug 13, 2009 7:12 pm

white DIY kit... it's freakin' awesome.
chaseo96
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Mar 26, 2009 9:59 am

Re: what is your favorite thing in the shop?

Postby fishgish509 » Fri Aug 14, 2009 2:01 am

woot
fishgish509
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat May 09, 2009 3:57 am

Re: what is your favorite thing in the shop?

Postby cubeman97 » Sat Aug 29, 2009 11:18 am

white DIY. AMAziNG
cubeman97
 
Posts: 73
Joined: Fri Aug 28, 2009 12:27 pm

Re: what is your favorite thing in the shop?

Postby Thompson » Thu Sep 03, 2009 11:31 am

The 3x3 Rubik's Cube :) Can't beat the classic.
Thompson
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Thu Aug 27, 2009 4:03 am

Re: what is your favorite thing in the shop?

Postby rubix2121 » Sat Sep 12, 2009 1:04 am

can you please tell me about the white diy cube?
rubix2121
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Sep 02, 2009 4:52 am

Re: what is your favorite thing in the shop?

Postby Thompson » Mon Sep 14, 2009 9:27 am

It's fast, smooth, doesn't cut corners too well, doesn't pop too much, and locks up a bit.
Thompson
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Thu Aug 27, 2009 4:03 am

Re: what is your favorite thing in the shop?

Postby Eureed » Sun Sep 27, 2009 7:21 pm

That's right, but I still love it most! :D
Eureed
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Sep 23, 2009 7:28 pm

Re: what is your favorite thing in the shop?

Postby cubeman97 » Tue Sep 29, 2009 11:05 am

yea. its also a diy!
cubeman97
 
Posts: 73
Joined: Fri Aug 28, 2009 12:27 pm

Re: what is your favorite thing in the shop?

Postby amazinggolfer » Wed Nov 11, 2009 9:23 am

I like the touch cube
amazinggolfer
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Nov 09, 2009 9:10 am

Next

Return to Archived thread for old site

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest