2x2x2?

Comments for the previous Rubik's website

2x2x2?

Postby Sonicheros16 » Thu Sep 17, 2009 10:46 pm

I want to find out where I can buy 2x2x2 cubes (in a shop, in australia. I've heard alot of times to look on ebay!!!)

Sonicheros16
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Mar 22, 2009 4:07 pm

Re: 2x2x2?

Postby Oogliod Knacktid » Sat Sep 19, 2009 1:45 pm

I live in Australia, and I don't think I've ever seen a 2x2x2 for sale in a shop. I got my 2x2x2 off eBay. So you will probably have to buy it online.
Oogliod Knacktid
 
Posts: 283
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2009 6:35 pm

Re: 2x2x2?

Postby cubeman97 » Fri Sep 25, 2009 12:31 pm

go to cube4you.com
cubeman97
 
Posts: 73
Joined: Fri Aug 28, 2009 12:27 pm

Re: 2x2x2?

Postby Ignorancepersonified » Mon Oct 19, 2009 11:44 am

I have never seen a 2x2x2 in a store.
Ignorancepersonified
 
Posts: 397
Joined: Tue Oct 14, 2008 5:31 pm
Location: Maui

Re: 2x2x2?

Postby rubik's god » Thu Oct 22, 2009 4:23 pm

Even the best have trouble it is only the 2x2x2.

 


 

hehehehe

 

I'm dark side

 

.......................................................................................................................................................

 


 

 
rubik's god
 

Re: 2x2x2?

Postby lilnate » Fri Oct 23, 2009 11:53 am

I got my2x2x2 on this website. Other than that i don't know where to find a 2x2x2 cube.
lilnate
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Feb 09, 2009 3:07 pm

Re: 2x2x2?

Postby Thompson » Sun Oct 25, 2009 10:40 am

If you have Toys R Us in australia, you can try there.
Thompson
 
Posts: 46
Joined: Thu Aug 27, 2009 4:03 am

Re: 2x2x2?

Postby Ignorancepersonified » Sun Oct 25, 2009 11:13 am

I haven't been to a Toys R Us in forever.
Ignorancepersonified
 
Posts: 397
Joined: Tue Oct 14, 2008 5:31 pm
Location: Maui

Re: 2x2x2?

Postby borginator2 » Sun Oct 25, 2009 11:22 am

I got a rubiks 2x2 from the Science Museum in London.  Bit of a hike from down under though.

I prefer eastsheens.  You can get a free one from here  I have had about 7 or 8 free cubes (lost count) from them.
Please take off topic discussion off this forum. Thanks.
User avatar
borginator2
 
Posts: 1544
Joined: Tue Sep 30, 2008 8:07 am
Location: Cheshire, UK

Re: 2x2x2?

Postby mbs194 » Sun Oct 25, 2009 9:45 pm

i got mine from hong kong
mbs194
 
Posts: 114
Joined: Fri Jun 19, 2009 7:09 am


Return to Archived thread for old site

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest