Re: Do You truly love the Rubik Cube?

Comments for the previous Rubik's website

Re: Do You truly love the Rubik Cube?

Postby kuberman » Mon Aug 11, 2008 9:26 am

[quote user='pogobat']

I say yes to half of them. I know the first one isn't true. I am addicted to it, but I don't love it


[/quote]


 


are u dan brown

kuberman
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Jun 29, 2008 4:13 pm

Re: Do You truly love the Rubik Cube?

Postby upgrade » Mon Aug 11, 2008 9:37 am

[quote user='kuberman'][quote user='pogobat']

I say yes to half of them. I know the first one isn't true. I am addicted to it, but I don't love it


[/quote]


 


are u dan brown


[/quote]


-- haha no

upgrade
 
Posts: 1069
Joined: Wed Apr 30, 2008 7:24 am

Re: Do You truly love the Rubik Cube?

Postby bcrubiksmaster » Tue Aug 12, 2008 5:24 pm

Dan Brown is too famous for us, dude.


-BC Rubiksmaster

bcrubiksmaster
 
Posts: 296
Joined: Sun Aug 10, 2008 1:17 pm

Re: Do You truly love the Rubik Cube?

Postby Sean Adamson » Fri Aug 15, 2008 5:21 am

I can prove that the pogobat on the rubik's forum is not Dan Brown. On his rubik's user profile the timezone is wrong because Dan Brown lives in the USA and I seriously dought that if he was Dan Brown he would have only posted 5 things. http://www.rubiks.com/Home/Forum/user/Profile.aspx?UserID=10038

Sean Adamson
 
Posts: 287
Joined: Sun Apr 20, 2008 4:18 am

Re: Do You truly love the Rubik Cube?

Postby jarjar1212 » Fri Aug 22, 2008 2:12 pm

I bring my megaminx to school and people crowd around me, too! It gets annoying.


 


P.S. I keep it in my pcket so it's WITH me all day (except for during gym).

jarjar1212
 
Posts: 104
Joined: Sat Mar 29, 2008 12:55 pm

Re: Do You truly love the Rubik Cube?

Postby bcrubiksmaster » Fri Aug 22, 2008 2:15 pm

lol


-BC Rubiksmaster

bcrubiksmaster
 
Posts: 296
Joined: Sun Aug 10, 2008 1:17 pm

Re: Do You truly love the Rubik Cube?

Postby jarjar1212 » Fri Aug 22, 2008 2:44 pm

What's so funny? I'm in love with my puzzles, okay?


 


lol

jarjar1212
 
Posts: 104
Joined: Sat Mar 29, 2008 12:55 pm

Re: Do You truly love the Rubik Cube?

Postby cronus616 » Sat Aug 23, 2008 4:32 am

dont worry jarjar
i love my puzzles too =DDDDD
cronus616
 
Posts: 98
Joined: Sun Jul 20, 2008 5:39 am

Re: Do You truly love the Rubik Cube?

Postby 1shockburst1 » Tue Mar 03, 2009 3:49 pm

YESYESYESYESYES

1shockburst1
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Feb 12, 2009 5:10 am

Re: Do You truly love the Rubik Cube?

Postby Oogliod Knacktid » Tue Mar 03, 2009 9:21 pm

Well I guess my answer would have to be... Yes. Yes I do.
Oogliod Knacktid
 
Posts: 283
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2009 6:35 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Archived thread for old site

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 1 guest