SAY YES IF RUBIKS CUBES ARE COOL!!!!!!!!!

General discussions and topics

Re: SAY YES IF RUBIKS CUBES ARE COOL!!!!!!!!!

Postby rubixcuber » Thu Jul 01, 2010 1:48 pm

YES IF RUBIK'S CUBES ARE COOL!

rubixcuber
 
Posts: 701
Joined: Sun Nov 09, 2008 3:06 pm

Re: SAY YES IF RUBIKS CUBES ARE COOL!!!!!!!!!

Postby sander-afca12 » Wed Mar 09, 2011 2:53 pm

borginator2 wrote:Nope.  Can't stand em.  Thats why I'm a member of Rubiks.com [:P]


:lol:

by the way: YES! it is!
there is no place like home, when you got no place to go!
User avatar
sander-afca12
 
Posts: 49
Joined: Tue Feb 22, 2011 9:40 am

Re: SAY YES IF RUBIKS CUBES ARE COOL!!!!!!!!!

Postby rubiksmaster321 » Wed Mar 09, 2011 7:02 pm

YES, YOU BETTER BELIEVE IT!!
rubiksmaster321
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Feb 22, 2011 5:19 pm

Re: SAY YES IF RUBIKS CUBES ARE COOL!!!!!!!!!

Postby speedcuber4221 » Fri Mar 11, 2011 8:50 pm

only people with serious mental issues think not
Your cube is calling for you.
speedcuber4221
 
Posts: 72
Joined: Tue Feb 22, 2011 6:00 pm

Re: SAY YES IF RUBIKS CUBES ARE COOL!!!!!!!!!

Postby cubesolver001 » Sat Mar 12, 2011 8:20 pm

Yes, the rubik's cube is awesome 8-) :)
Follow your dreams, you don't know what's coming
User avatar
cubesolver001
 
Posts: 47
Joined: Wed Aug 18, 2010 6:51 am

Re: SAY YES IF RUBIKS CUBES ARE COOL!!!!!!!!!

Postby Bluebunny00 » Thu Mar 17, 2011 10:32 pm

yes....though I have not quite solved it yet.....YES
Bluebunny00
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jan 13, 2011 3:14 pm

Re: SAY YES IF RUBIKS CUBES ARE COOL!!!!!!!!!

Postby loontjehetboontje » Thu Mar 24, 2011 2:22 pm

YES, of course! 8D
loontjehetboontje
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2011 2:19 pm

Re: SAY YES IF RUBIKS CUBES ARE COOL!!!!!!!!!

Postby Kizo » Mon Mar 28, 2011 3:26 pm

I GET SLAGED OF AT SCHOOL FOR TAKING MY RUBIK'S CUBE EVERY DAY. BUT I THINK THIER COOL SO I WILL SAY YES
Kizo
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Mar 27, 2011 6:49 pm

Re: SAY YES IF RUBIKS CUBES ARE COOL!!!!!!!!!

Postby cubefreak01 » Mon Apr 25, 2011 1:36 am

YES definitely
cubefreak01
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Apr 25, 2011 1:21 am

Re: SAY YES IF RUBIKS CUBES ARE COOL!!!!!!!!!

Postby Brock4560 » Mon Jun 13, 2011 11:39 pm

YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES UES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES
YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YESYES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES
YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES YES
Brock4560
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Jun 10, 2011 7:34 pm

PreviousNext

Return to General Rubik's Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests