SAY YES IF RUBIKS CUBES ARE COOL!!!!!!!!!

General discussions and topics

Re: SAY YES IF RUBIKS CUBES ARE COOL!!!!!!!!!

Postby Brock4560 » Wed Jun 29, 2011 7:26 pm

yes
Brock4560
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Jun 10, 2011 7:34 pm

Re: SAY YES IF RUBIKS CUBES ARE COOL!!!!!!!!!

Postby fibbo » Mon Jul 11, 2011 3:04 am

YES!
fibbo
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Jan 20, 2011 5:42 am

Re: SAY YES IF RUBIKS CUBES ARE COOL!!!!!!!!!

Postby shellibranch » Wed Jul 13, 2011 4:00 am

:lol: :lol: Yes! Absolutly!
shellibranch
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2011 1:48 am

Re: SAY YES IF RUBIKS CUBES ARE COOL!!!!!!!!!

Postby Sharkretriver » Thu Jul 14, 2011 11:03 pm

Of course, although this IS a strange thread. Canada ftw
lol, here to help ^_~
Sharkretriver
 
Posts: 367
Joined: Thu Jul 14, 2011 10:11 pm
Location: Toronto, Canada

Re: SAY YES IF RUBIKS CUBES ARE COOL!!!!!!!!!

Postby rubixcuber » Tue Jul 19, 2011 7:52 pm

응 큐브 좋아좋아 ^^

YESYESYES
rubixcuber
 
Posts: 701
Joined: Sun Nov 09, 2008 3:06 pm

Re: SAY YES IF RUBIKS CUBES ARE COOL!!!!!!!!!

Postby thedoug » Tue Oct 25, 2011 9:56 am

Yheeeeeesssssss*


*said in the style of a creepy butler peeping from behind a half open door
thedoug
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2011 9:31 am

Re: SAY YES IF RUBIKS CUBES ARE COOL!!!!!!!!!

Postby Unicorn » Wed Oct 26, 2011 12:53 am

Yes.
HeLlOCuBeRs!!!!
Unicorn
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Wed Sep 07, 2011 12:21 am

Re: SAY YES IF RUBIKS CUBES ARE COOL!!!!!!!!!

Postby skeletonboy » Wed Oct 26, 2011 11:18 pm

They're amazingly complicated as a toy but soothing when you solve it.

They're neither cool or cold, they're hot, as all around the world. But yes, they are neatly cool.
skeletonboy
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Fri Oct 21, 2011 4:07 pm

Re: SAY YES IF RUBIKS CUBES ARE COOL!!!!!!!!!

Postby Unicorn » Thu Oct 27, 2011 10:22 pm

They are room temperature.
HeLlOCuBeRs!!!!
Unicorn
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Wed Sep 07, 2011 12:21 am

Re: SAY YES IF RUBIKS CUBES ARE COOL!!!!!!!!!

Postby evans-rubix08912 » Mon Dec 26, 2011 9:05 pm

YES, OBVIOUSLY :!: :lol:
evans-rubix08912
 
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2011 10:03 pm

Previous

Return to General Rubik's Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests