The most active members list

Older threads and posts

Re: The most active members list

Postby bcrubiksmaster » Sat Aug 16, 2008 5:21 pm

He probably wants to know so that he can become number one on the list? IDK.


-BC Rubiksmaster

bcrubiksmaster
 
Posts: 296
Joined: Sun Aug 10, 2008 1:17 pm

Re: The most active members list

Postby Embracetoday » Mon Aug 18, 2008 3:51 pm

What does THAT matter?  I pretty much just come her to have fun and get advice and give it.  As far as I see it forums are give and take...If you don't have anything REASONABLE to give then why bother?  If you are just going to take then why become a member?

Embracetoday
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Fri Apr 18, 2008 3:46 am

Re: The most active members list

Postby bcrubiksmaster » Mon Aug 18, 2008 4:42 pm

It doesn't...


I'm just guessing.


-BC Rubikmaster

bcrubiksmaster
 
Posts: 296
Joined: Sun Aug 10, 2008 1:17 pm

Re: The most active members list

Postby 9244tony » Mon Aug 18, 2008 5:58 pm

You guys are all top of my list...
9244tony
 
Posts: 341
Joined: Tue Mar 11, 2008 9:32 am

Re: The most active members list

Postby Clgfive » Tue Aug 19, 2008 2:41 pm

[quote user='9244tony']You guys are all top of my list...[/quote]


 


what the-

Clgfive
 
Posts: 72
Joined: Sun Aug 03, 2008 3:49 pm

Re: The most active members list

Postby KA1BER » Wed Aug 20, 2008 2:03 am

Maybe beccause it makes people feel like they have supiriority over other's. like they should be recognised. and they're cool (lol).


you play with your rubiks cube eeewwwwww


 

KA1BER
 
Posts: 166
Joined: Fri Jul 04, 2008 10:04 pm

Re: The most active members list

Postby Doctor The Man From The Moon » Sat Feb 28, 2009 8:10 pm

It's by how much time the user spends online...
Doctor The Man From The Moon
 
Posts: 89
Joined: Sat Feb 28, 2009 5:49 pm

Re: The most active members list

Postby cubingking77 » Sun Mar 01, 2009 10:33 am

idk but i was number 1 all day yesterday and today im number two and trying to get back on top
cubingking77
 
Posts: 133
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2009 2:08 pm

Re: The most active members list

Postby Oogliod Knacktid » Sun Mar 01, 2009 1:19 pm

I was no. 1 for a day once. Ahhhhh.... >sigh< Although I didn't spend that much time online, just checking it a few times a day.
Oogliod Knacktid
 
Posts: 283
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2009 6:35 pm

Re: The most active members list

Postby Ignorancepersonified » Mon Mar 02, 2009 9:48 am

This thread made me laugh.
Ignorancepersonified
 
Posts: 397
Joined: Tue Oct 14, 2008 5:31 pm
Location: Maui

PreviousNext

Return to Rubik's Forum Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest