cube of choice

Older threads and posts

cube of choice

Postby Corn_luver » Tue Aug 19, 2008 2:52 pm

what is your puzzle of choice{ex.square 1,pyraminx etc.}
I dont own this yet but i will have to pick square 1
Corn_luver
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Wed May 21, 2008 3:44 pm

Re: cube of choice

Postby Clgfive » Tue Aug 19, 2008 3:02 pm

the classic: 3x3
Clgfive
 
Posts: 72
Joined: Sun Aug 03, 2008 3:49 pm

Re: cube of choice

Postby Embracetoday » Tue Aug 19, 2008 4:10 pm

3x3x3!
Embracetoday
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Fri Apr 18, 2008 3:46 am

Re: cube of choice

Postby TimMc » Tue Aug 19, 2008 4:14 pm

Rubik's Ice Cube!

Tim.
TimMc
 
Posts: 99
Joined: Wed Mar 12, 2008 1:52 am

Re: cube of choice

Postby Embracetoday » Tue Aug 19, 2008 4:16 pm

Can we pick a type?  Cause mine would be A type 3x3x3
Embracetoday
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Fri Apr 18, 2008 3:46 am

Re: cube of choice

Postby Sean Adamson » Tue Aug 19, 2008 8:45 pm

Original 3x3x3
Sean Adamson
 
Posts: 287
Joined: Sun Apr 20, 2008 4:18 am

Re: cube of choice

Postby upgrade » Wed Aug 20, 2008 4:47 am

Puzzle proz white 3x3 DIY
upgrade
 
Posts: 1069
Joined: Wed Apr 30, 2008 7:24 am

Re: cube of choice

Postby heiowge » Wed Aug 20, 2008 5:34 am

Normal 3x3x3
heiowge
 
Posts: 58
Joined: Sun Aug 17, 2008 8:57 am

Re: cube of choice

Postby cronus616 » Wed Aug 20, 2008 5:44 am

eastsheen 4x4
cronus616
 
Posts: 98
Joined: Sun Jul 20, 2008 5:39 am

Re: cube of choice

Postby Corn_luver » Wed Aug 20, 2008 3:26 pm

yeah you can pick types
Corn_luver
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Wed May 21, 2008 3:44 pm


Return to Rubik's Forum Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest