Who can solve cube with 1 hand !!

Older threads and posts

Re: Who can solve cube with 1 hand !!

Postby TimMc » Thu Aug 21, 2008 4:18 am

I'm a minute faster since March @ 50 seconds :-)

Tim.
TimMc
 
Posts: 99
Joined: Wed Mar 12, 2008 1:52 am

Re: Who can solve cube with 1 hand !!

Postby upgrade » Thu Aug 21, 2008 4:30 am

I can but too not fast
upgrade
 
Posts: 1069
Joined: Wed Apr 30, 2008 7:24 am

Re: Who can solve cube with 1 hand !!

Postby rubik's (321 remix) » Sat Feb 21, 2009 9:53 am

I i can but its like 6 mins[:D] lol
rubik's (321 remix)
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2009 10:51 am

Re: Who can solve cube with 1 hand !!

Postby cubingking77 » Sat Feb 21, 2009 10:13 am

im going to try a 3x3 with one hand. i never really thoght abot doing it with one hand.
cubingking77
 
Posts: 133
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2009 2:08 pm

Re: Who can solve cube with 1 hand !!

Postby Oogliod Knacktid » Sat Feb 21, 2009 11:04 am

I did one in each hand. (It took me about 10 minutes, though...)
Oogliod Knacktid
 
Posts: 283
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2009 6:35 pm

Re: Who can solve cube with 1 hand !!

Postby Niall217 » Sat Feb 21, 2009 1:36 pm

I'm going to try it now.              3:56     Beginner Method.  


 I'm trying to                                                                                                                                               learn Fridrich.

Niall217
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2009 9:41 am

Re: Who can solve cube with 1 hand !!

Postby Tesseractie » Sun Feb 22, 2009 11:59 am

About 10 minutes for me...but I had to keep switching hands after one hand got sore and tired.
Tesseractie
 
Posts: 135
Joined: Wed Jan 28, 2009 4:59 pm

Re: Who can solve cube with 1 hand !!

Postby branflake0 » Sun Feb 22, 2009 8:18 pm

2x2 in 13 seconds
3x3 in 1:50 seconds
4x4 in 17:32 seconds (cos i dont ever solve it cos i find 4x4 and 6x6 boring)
5x5 9:01 seconds

I <3 5x5
branflake0
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Thu Nov 13, 2008 10:55 am

Re: Who can solve cube with 1 hand !!

Postby Oogliod Knacktid » Fri Mar 13, 2009 7:27 pm

Wow... You solved the 4x4x4 with one hand?! That would take patience.
Oogliod Knacktid
 
Posts: 283
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2009 6:35 pm

Re: Who can solve cube with 1 hand !!

Postby led-zeppelin » Sat Mar 14, 2009 12:16 am

i just learned how to solve the rubik's cube like 3 days ago and i can solve it in 1 hand in 6:31:09
led-zeppelin
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 14, 2009 12:11 am

Previous

Return to Rubik's Forum Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest