Christian People?

Older threads and posts

Re: Christian People?

Postby Rubiquitous » Sun Jan 11, 2009 12:12 pm

I for one am glad you are Christian, and proud of it.
Rubiquitous
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 09, 2009 4:24 am

Re: Christian People?

Postby Rubiquitous » Tue Jan 13, 2009 4:18 pm

Also, it's just, taking, talking about one's personal beliefs, enables one to better fully understand the christian world the rubiks cube was invented by, not far from, a church? So, it was and is only a matter of time before a christian would pick up the cube and begin, what is, and what should be, a life long relationship, with, others.
Rubiquitous
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 09, 2009 4:24 am

Re: Christian People?

Postby rubik's (321 remix) » Wed Feb 18, 2009 4:55 am

i am a christan and im so proud of it
rubik's (321 remix)
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2009 10:51 am

Re: Christian People?

Postby 1shockburst1 » Wed Mar 04, 2009 2:44 pm

I am a christian and very proud of it great post by the way


 

1shockburst1
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Feb 12, 2009 5:10 am

Re: Christian People?

Postby cubingking77 » Fri Mar 06, 2009 1:53 pm

im christian too. +  +  + 
cubingking77
 
Posts: 133
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2009 2:08 pm

Re: Christian People?

Postby Rubik Cubic » Mon Mar 16, 2009 9:25 am

   It's so good to know that so many people are christian, lol! Haleluya (don't know how to write it).
Rubik Cubic
 
Posts: 49
Joined: Mon Mar 09, 2009 3:16 pm

Re: Christian People?

Postby the guy that Kilz (tm) u » Mon May 04, 2009 1:05 pm

lol I was gonna buy that book you know... actually I wasn't I just began reading it at books a million and got so threw it across the room and I had to buy it.
the guy that Kilz (tm) u
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Sun May 11, 2008 4:50 am

Re: Christian People?

Postby chris chris » Tue May 05, 2009 3:57 am

Im a christian and very PROAD OF IT
chris chris
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Dec 15, 2008 4:18 am

Re: Christian People?

Postby borginator2 » Tue May 05, 2009 5:17 am

We know that many of you are Christians.  I'm not, but I am curious if anyone out there is a religion other than Christian or athiest (or similar).

Any Muslems, Jews, Hindus etc out there?
Please take off topic discussion off this forum. Thanks.
User avatar
borginator2
 
Posts: 1544
Joined: Tue Sep 30, 2008 8:07 am
Location: Cheshire, UK

Re: Christian People?

Postby TJrubik » Tue Jun 16, 2009 7:55 pm

I'm a christian and I'm so happy to see so many other christian rubiks cube fanatics! =)

TJrubik
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jun 14, 2009 7:42 pm

Previous

Return to Rubik's Forum Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest