My own method,

Older threads and posts

My own method,

Postby B-fish » Thu Sep 18, 2008 5:04 pm

Okay i have been foolling around with the cube for roughly around 4 months, my average is around 24 seconds with full fridrich, and today i have discovered my own method of solveing the cube. I have been experimenting with the method for maybe 20 minutes i usually get around 30 seconds. I am debating if i would reveale the method or not, well acttually its just my own way of solveing the first two layers. Should i tell you guys or not!!!
B-fish
 
Posts: 143
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2008 3:05 pm

Re: My own method,

Postby Fox » Thu Sep 18, 2008 7:53 pm

My guess is that somebody came up with it at least once already. The only way you'll know is to share it with people.

Also there's probably somebody who may be able to help you improve your method if it is, in fact, original.


Fox
 
Posts: 39
Joined: Thu Jul 31, 2008 6:32 pm

Re: My own method,

Postby dshebo » Fri Sep 19, 2008 9:44 am

I also think that it's a good idea to share methods. It would help a lot of people to solve faster. We could go lightning fast!
dshebo
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 19, 2008 8:34 am

Re: My own method,

Postby Erno Rubik » Sun Sep 21, 2008 1:59 pm

Tell away.
I'm eager to hear.

-Erno
It’s not that I’m so smart, it’s just that I stay with problems longer.
User avatar
Erno Rubik
 
Posts: 183
Joined: Sun Aug 24, 2008 2:39 am
Location: California

Re: My own method,

Postby hai2u » Tue Sep 23, 2008 4:25 pm

I guarentee you its just a variant of fridrich f2l that sucks big dick
hai2u
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Fri Sep 12, 2008 9:47 am

Re: My own method,

Postby B-fish » Sun Sep 28, 2008 6:36 pm

shut up, it has nothing to do with fridrich f2l you loser
B-fish
 
Posts: 143
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2008 3:05 pm

Re: My own method,

Postby Cuber824 » Mon Sep 29, 2008 9:06 am

Does it require a lot of algorithm memorization? And also just reveal it. Please[:D]
Cuber824
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Sep 27, 2008 6:45 am

Re: My own method,

Postby B-fish » Tue Sep 30, 2008 2:43 pm

Its not very good so i dont think i will ;( sorry, besides it just like a beginners method
B-fish
 
Posts: 143
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2008 3:05 pm

Re: My own method,

Postby rubixcuber » Sun Nov 09, 2008 6:32 pm

If it's fast, (and i need a new method anyways) tell me!!!!!!!


?????


The Rubix'Cuber

rubixcuber
 
Posts: 701
Joined: Sun Nov 09, 2008 3:06 pm

Re: My own method,

Postby rubixcuber » Fri Jul 02, 2010 6:42 am

WELL?! TELL US!!!!!!!!!

rubixcuber
 
Posts: 701
Joined: Sun Nov 09, 2008 3:06 pm

Next

Return to Rubik's Forum Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests