free stuff?

For comments about Rubik's TV eposides

free stuff?

Postby mech49 » Fri Mar 25, 2011 1:34 am

i've heard rubik's sends out free stuff to people who post videos on the website, is that true?
mech49
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Dec 17, 2010 4:25 am

Re: free stuff?

Postby Zeotor » Fri Mar 25, 2011 9:38 pm

In Rubik's TV - Episode 8, the person in it basically said that if they liked a submitted solving video, they would send that person a Rubik's bag. I'm guessing that is true, but I've never sent in a video.
User avatar
Zeotor
 
Posts: 363
Joined: Thu Jan 13, 2011 5:12 am

Re: free stuff?

Postby mech49 » Sun Mar 27, 2011 3:34 pm

that's cool! I want a rubik's bag pretty bad. I kind of wish you could buy them, but i guess it gets people to send in videos.
mech49
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Dec 17, 2010 4:25 am

Re: free stuff?

Postby Rubiks Admin mt » Mon Mar 28, 2011 7:49 am

Yes it's true. If we feature your video in Rubiks TV we will send you some free stuff. So make sure you upload you videos to the website for us to see.
Rubiks Admin mt
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Fri Jan 01, 2010 12:00 am

Re: free stuff?

Postby mech49 » Tue Mar 29, 2011 1:01 am

if i solved a rubik's cube behind my back, blindfolded, while saying the alphabet backwards, in under 4 minutes,would that be prize worthy? ( because i can do it! )
mech49
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Dec 17, 2010 4:25 am

Re: free stuff?

Postby wildfire770 » Sun Oct 23, 2011 3:00 am

I would pay 20 dollars for that bag. Rubiks please sell it on your site I am dieing for one.
wildfire770
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 23, 2011 2:55 am

Re: free stuff?

Postby Unicorn » Mon Oct 24, 2011 10:29 pm

Im gonna make the world's longest connected saimese-like cube and solve it so I can get that bag.
HeLlOCuBeRs!!!!
Unicorn
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Wed Sep 07, 2011 12:21 am


Return to Rubik's TV

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest